Natured Inspired: Animal Edition

The quarterly magazine,  Nature Inspired is a published collection of writing and art that explores our deep connection to nature.  I’m excited to announce that five of my pieces will be part of the new Animal Edition coming out in late August.  Be sure to order yours!

WildermuthReyesChalcosoma atlas

Chalcosoma atlas 2015

 

In other news I’ve been busy prepping for my busy autumn.   I’m going to be a part of Arts Council Open Studios this coming October.  My home studio will be open from 11 am t0 5pm on October 8th and 9th.    I’ve been working on getting postcards made,  getting an ad in my local paper and the long and painful work of updating my website.  (It’s not updated yet but will be soon,  I promise!)

 

Crow

Corvus brachyrhynchos 2015

 

Leave a Reply

